Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Mr. Davis Ultimate Bundle (Autographed)

Gucci Mane Mr. Davis Ultimate Bundle (Autographed)

Be the first to review this product

Pre-order - released on: 10/13/2017

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: $0.00

Bundle Includes:

Autographed "The Autobiography of Gucci Mane" Book (Limited to 100)   +$9.00
Glow Profile Poster (18"x24")   +$1.00
"Get The Bag (Feat. Migos)" Digital Single   +$0.00
"Tone it Down (feat. Chris Brown)" Digital Single   +$0.00
Gucci Mane & Nicki Minaj “Make Love” Instant MP3 Download   +$0.00
"Curve" (feat. The Weeknd) Digital Single   +$0.00

* Required Fields


Additional autographed copies have been made available, get yours while supplies last!

Available October 13th, order your copy of Gucci Mane’s highly anticipated album, Mr. Davis featuring 17 tracks. Pre-order now and get immediate downloads of “I Get The Bag feat. Migos”, “Tone It Down feat. Chris Brown”, “Make Love” with Nicki Minaj, and "Curve featuring the Weeknd". 

The Ultimate Bundle includes the Mr. Davis album on either CD or digital format, along with exclusive merchandise! With this premium bundle you’ll receive a signed copy of The Autobiography of Gucci Mane; only 100 signed copies available, get yours now! Canadian/Australian fans, get your bundle HERE.

You’ll also receive the Mr. Davis Coaches Jacket featuring an embroidered Gucci Mane ice cream logo on the jacket front, with “Mr. Davis” and “6” printed in white across the back of the jacket. This 100% nylon water resistant jacket also features a hood, snap front enclosure, and two front pockets. Bundle also includes the exclusive Mr. Davis slim fit t-shirt featuring a design inspired by the Mr. Davis album cover artwork on the tee front, with “Mr. Davis” printed in gold along the shoulder area of the tee back, plus an 18”x24” digital print poster featuring the Mr. Davis cover artwork.

Book Description:

The highly anticipated memoir from Gucci Mane, “one of hip-hop’s most prolific and admired artists” (The New York Times).

For the first time Gucci Mane tells his story in his own words. It is the captivating life of an artist who forged an unlikely path to stardom and personal rebirth. Gucci Mane began writing his memoir in a maximum-security federal prison. Released in 2016, he emerged radically transformed. He was sober, smiling, focused, and positive—a far cry from the Gucci Mane of years past.

Born in rural Bessemer, Alabama, Radric Delantic Davis became Gucci Mane in East Atlanta, where the rap scene is as vibrant as the dope game. His name was made as a drug dealer first, rapper second. His influential mixtapes and street anthems pioneered the sound of trap music. He inspired and mentored a new generation of artists and producers: Migos, Young Thug, Nicki Minaj, Zaytoven, Mike Will Made-It, Metro Boomin.

Yet every success was followed by setback. Too often, his erratic behavior threatened to end it all. Incarceration, violence, rap beefs, drug addiction. But Gucci Mane has changed, and he’s decided to tell his story.

In his extraordinary autobiography, the legend takes us to his roots in Alabama, the streets of East Atlanta, the trap house, and the studio where he found his voice as a peerless rapper. He reflects on his inimitable career and in the process confronts his dark past—years behind bars, the murder charge, drug addiction, career highs and lows—the making of a trap god. It is one of the greatest comeback stories in the history of music.

The Autobiography of Gucci Mane is a blunt and candid account—an instant classic.

Album Tracklist:
1. Work In Progress (Intro)
2. Back On
3. I Get The Bag feat. Migos
4. Stunting Ain’t Nuthin feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph
5. Curve feat. The Weeknd
6. Enormous feat. Ty Dolla $ign
7. Members Only
8. Money Make Ya Handsome
9. Changed feat. Big Sean
10. We Ride feat. Monica
11. Lil Story feat. ScHoolboy Q
12. Tone It Down feat. Chris Brown
13. Make Love - Gucci Mane & Nicki Minaj
14. Money Piling
15. Jumped Out The Whip feat. A$AP Rocky
16. Miss My Woe feat. Rico Love
17. Made It (Outro)
Explicit version.