(0) Items


Eric Clapton -  Music  - One More Car, One More Rider (Double CD)

One More Car, One More Rider (Double CD)


Be the first to review this product

Release Date: November 5, 2002
Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
One More Car, One More Rider (Double CD)


CD 1
01.   Key To The Highway
02.   Reptile
03.   Got You On My Mind
04.   Tears In Heaven
05.   Bell Bottom Blues
06.   Change The World
07.   My Father's Eyes
08.   River Of Tears
09.   Going Down Slow
10.   She's Gone

CD 2
01.   I Want A Little Girl
02.   Badge
03.   Hoochie Coochie Man
04.   Have You Ever Loved A Woman
05.   Cocaine
06.   Wonderful Tonight
07.   Layla
08.   Sunshine Of Your Love