(0) Items


Rick Moranis -  Music  - My Mother's Brisket & Other Love Songs CD

My Mother's Brisket & Other Love Songs CD


Release Date: June 18, 2013
Add to Wishlist
My Mother's Brisket & Other Love Songs CD Rick Moranis

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
My Mother's Brisket & Other Love Songs CD


  1. I'm Old Enough To Be Your Zaide
  2. My Wednesday Balabusta
  3. Live Blogging The Himel Family Bris
  4. My Mother's Brisket
  5. Belated Haftorah
  6. Pu-Pu-Pu
  7. Parve
  8. Wiggle Room
  9. I Can't Help It, I Just Like Christmas
  10. The Seven Days Of Shiva
  11. Kiss My Mezuzah
  12. Asian Confusion
  13. Oy, The Mistakes I Made

Customer Reviews

1 Item(s)

per page
Allen Sherman's Mother would be proud of Rick Moranis Review by Alex Rosenheim

This album was so good it'll make you plotz! But seriously...I've loved Rick Moranis since SCTV, and he is still a delight. This album had me cracking up while filled with nostolgia for growing up Jewish in America. Calling this album a collection of love songs hits the nail on the head. I am getting one CD for my folks, my sister and all of my aunts and uncles. Fantastic!

(Posted on 11/16/13)

1 Item(s)

per page