(0) Items


Lord of the Rings -  Music  - The Fellowship Of The Ring Soundtrack

The Fellowship Of The Ring Soundtrack


Be the first to review this product

Product Description
The soundtrack to the most anticipated film of the holiday season features two new songs from Enya, one of the most successful female artists in history (having sold nearly 40 million albums worldwide) and a score by Howard Shore (The Silence Of The Lambs, Ed Wood). "The Fellowship Of The Ring," the first in a trilogy of fantasy epics based on J.R.R. Tolkien's The Lord Of The Rings series, is expected to be a blockbuster - and its soundtrack album popular far beyond Middle Earth. Certified Gold by the RIAA. (1/02)
Release Date: November 20, 2001
Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
The Fellowship Of The Ring Soundtrack

1      The Prophecy        
2      Concerning Hobbits        
3      The Shadow Of The Past        
4      The Treason Of Isengard        
5      The Black Rider        
6      At The Sign Of The Prancing Pony        
7      A Knife In The Dark        
8      Flight To The Ford        
9      Many Meetings        
10      The Council Of Elrond featuring Aniron (Theme For Aragorn And Arwen)        
11      The Ring Goes South        
12      A Journey In The Dark        
13      The Bridge Of Khazad Dum        
14      Lothlorien        
15      The Great River        
16      Amon Hen        
17      The Breaking Of The Fellowship        
18      May It Be