(0) Items


Josh Groban -  Music  - Live At The Greek (DVD/CD)

Live At The Greek (DVD/CD)


Be the first to review this product

Product Description
2 disc set (DVD + bonus CD) housed in a standard amaray DVD case

Out of stock

Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Live At The Greek (DVD/CD)

CD Track Listing:
1. Oceano
2. Mi Mancherai (il postino)
3. Mi Morena
4. Canto Alla Vita
5. Remember When It Rained
6. Remember
7. America
8. Never Let Go

DVD Track Listing:
1. Oceano
2. Per Te
3. To Where You Are
4. Mi Mancherai (il postino)
5. Mi Morena
6. Alejate
7. Canto Alla Vita
8. Nocturne/Bohemian Rhapsody (performed by Lucia Micarelli)
9. Alla Luce Del Sole (special guest artist: Bela Fleck)
10. My December
11. Caruso
12. Remember When It Rained
13. Vincent (Starry, Starry Night)
14. Remember
15. You Raise Me Up
16. America
17. Never Let Go