Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

King of Clubs CD Cowboy Troy Click for larger image

King of Clubs CD Cowboy Troy

Cowboy Troy
King Of Clubs CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


King Of Clubs Tracklist:

  1. Drink Drank Drunk (feat Big & Rich and Big Smo)
  2. Club Criminal (feat. Bubba Sparxx and Sinister)
  3. Giddy Up (feat. Sinister)
  4. Rope It Off
  5. Daisy Dukes And Cowboy Boots (feat Big & Rich)
  6. Mack Truck (Hick-Hope Version feat) [feat. Moonshine Bandits, D. Thrash of Jawga Boyz, and John Rich]
  7. Buzzed Up (feat. Goodnight Fellows)
  8. Is Everybody Doing OK (with Mickie James and "The Cowboy" James Storm)