Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Home For The Holidays CD

Point Of Grace
Home For The Holidays CD

Home for the Holidays, is an ironic title for the latest Christmas collection from the ladies of Point of Grace since they've historically spent the majority of their Decembers on a tour bus or on a stage miles from home.  But you won't hear any Christmas laments on this collection of songs that encompasses a broad range of styles including pop, jazz and country.  Produced by 2010 Grammy Winner for Album of the Year, Nathan Chapman (Taylor Swift), you'll hear new takes on old favorites such as the title cut, "Joy to the World," "Labor of Love," "Candy Cane Lane," and "Immanuel."  The diversity of songs and sounds, along with the signature harmonies that set this group apart, is sure to make Home for the Holidays, a household favorite.

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


New Christmas release from Point of Grace.

1. White Christmas
2. Candy Cane Lane
3. Labor of Love
4. Home For The Holidays/Silver Bells
5. Immanuel
6. Little Drummer Boy
7. A Holly Jolly Christmas
8. Joy To The World
9. Not So Silent Night
10. The Giver And The Gift (featuring Jim Brickman)