Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

We the People Digital Album Click for larger image

We the People Digital Album

Smo We the People Digital Album

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


PLEASE NOTE: This is the digital version of We The People - You will not receive a physical CD with this purchase.  The full digital album will be available to download immediately after checkout.  Do not attempt to download the digital album to your mobile device.  First download the album to your computer and then transfer the files to your mobile device(s).


  1. We The People (feat. Casey Beathard)
  2. Say My Name
  3. Retox (feat. Todd Nielson)
  4. Never Get Old (feat. Josie Dunne)
  5. Movin' On UP (feat. Brandon Rogers)
  6. Struttin' In The Stix (feat. Haden Carpenter)
  7. Rollin' (feat. Michael Ray)
  8. I Made This Road (feat. Jimmy Burney)
  9. Good Ole Days (feat. Corey Crowder)
  10. Thing For You (feat. William Michael Morgan)
  11. My Kind America