Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Bardi Gang Paisley Wire Hoodie Bundle

Cardi B Bardi Gang Paisley Wire Hoodie Bundle

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: $0.00

Bundle Includes:

Invasion of Privacy (Digital Album)   +$7.01
"Be Careful" Instant Grat MP3 Download   +$0.00

* Required Fields


This bundle includes the Paisley Wire Pullover Hoodie featuring a small heart graphic in gray on the front and a larger image of the heart graphic on the back with "BARDI GANG" written in red inside. The left sleeve is embroidered with red script that reads "You can't f*** with us." The design is printed on a black cotton blend lightweight pullover hoodie with a kangaroo front pocket.

Included with purchase is an immediate download “Be Careful”, and a copy of the Invasion of Privacy digital album, released on April 6th.

Hoodie will ship immediately upon purchase.


1. Get Up 10 

2. Drip feat. Migos 

3. Bickenhead

4. Bodak Yellow 

5. Be Careful 

6. Best Life feat. Chance The Rapper

7. I Like It 

8. Ring feat. Kehlani 

9. Money Bag 

10. Bartier Cardi feat. 21 Savage 

11. She Bad 

12. Thru Your Phone 

13. I Do feat. SZA 

Explicit content.