(0) Items


Theory Of A Deadman -  Music  - Digital  - Savages Digital Album

Savages Digital Album


Be the first to review this product

Release Date: July 29, 2014
Add to Wishlist
Savages (Digital Album)

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Savages Digital Album

01 Drown
02 Blow
03 Savages (feat. Alice Cooper)
04 Misery Of Mankind
05 Salt In The Wound
06 Angel
07 Heavy
08 Panic Room
09 The One
10 Livin' My Life Like A Country Song (feat. Joe Don Rooney of Rascal Flatts)
11 World War Me
12 In Ruins
13 The Sun Has Set On Me

Track List

Track Listing