(0) Items


Blake Shelton -  Music  - Digital  - Pure BS Digital Album (Deluxe Edition)

Pure BS Digital Album (Deluxe Edition)


Be the first to review this product

Product Description

PLEASE NOTE: This is the Digital version ONLY - You will not receive a physical CD with this product.  The full digital album will be available for download immediately following checkout.

Release Date: April 11, 2013
Add to Wishlist
Pure BS Digital Album (Deluxe Edition)

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Pure BS Digital Album (Deluxe Edition)

1. This Can't Be Good
2. Don't Make Me
3. More I Drink
4. I Don't Care
5. She Don't Love Me
6. Back There Again
7. It Ain't Easy Bein' Me
8. What I Wouldn't Give
9. I Have Been Lonely
10. She Can't Get That
11. Last Country Song
12. Chances
13. I Can't Walk Away
14. Home

Track List

Track Listing