(0) Items


Francesca Battistelli -  Music  - Digital  - If We're Honest Deluxe Digital Album

If We're Honest Deluxe Digital Album


Be the first to review this product

Product Description

PLEASE NOTE: This is the digital version only - You will not receive a physical CD with this purchase.  The full digital album will be available for download immediately following checkout.


Do not attempt to download the digital files directly to your mobile device.  You will need to download the files first to your computer, and then you can transfer them to your mobile device(s).  Mobile devices do not have the software necessary for "unzipping" these files.

Release Date: April 22, 2014
Add to Wishlist
If We're Honest Deluxe Digital Album francesca battestelli

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
If We're Honest Deluxe Digital Album

If We're Honest Tracklist:

  1. Write Your Story
  2. When The Crazy Kicks In
  3. He Knows My Name
  4. Unusual
  5. Choose To Love
  6. Run To Jesus
  7. Find Rest
  8. If We’re Honest
  9. Giants Fall
  10. Hands of God (feat. Matt Hammitt)
  11. We Are The Kingdom
  12. Holy Spirit
  13. Keeping Score
  14. I Am Home
  15. Tonight (feat. All Sons & Daughters)
Track List

Track Listing