(0) Items


Dwight Yoakam -  Music  - Digital  - Dwight Live Digital Album

Dwight Live Digital Album


Be the first to review this product

Product Description

PLEASE NOTE: This is the Digital version ONLY - You will not receive a physical CD with this product.  The full digital album will be available for download immediately following checkout.

Release Date: April 11, 2013
Add to Wishlist
Dwight Live Digital Album

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Dwight Live Digital Album


  1. Little Sister
  2. It Only Hurts When I Cry
  3. The Heart That You Own
  4. This Time
  5. Streets Of Bakersfield
  6. Little Ways
  7. Please, Please Baby
  8. Nothing's Changed Here
  9. Lonesome Roads
  10. A Thousand Miles From Nowhere
  11. Wild Ride
  12. Two Doors Down
  13. Fast As You
  14. Long White Cadillac
  15. Miner's Prayer
  16. Rocky Road Blues
  17. Suspicious Minds
Track List

Track Listing