(0) Items


Francesca Battistelli -  Music  - Christmas Songbook

Christmas Songbook


Be the first to review this product

Product Description
  • Companion artist folio to Dove-Award winner Francesca Battistelli’s 1st Christmas release!
  • Vocal Solo format, with playable, interesting piano parts
  • Includes guitar chords
  • Perfect for solo church use or special holiday events
  • *Includes BONUS song: Be Born in Me, featured on “The Story” tour and video
Add to Wishlist
Francesca Battestelli Christmas Songbook

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Christmas Songbook

Song List:

  1. The Christmas Song
  2. Christmas Everywhere
  3. Christmas Is
  4. What Child Is This? (First Noel Prelude)
  5. Marshmellow World
  6. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  8. You're Here
  9. Joy To The World
  10. Christmas Dreams
  11. Go, Tell It On The Mountain
  12. Be Born In Me