(0) Items


Lupe Fiasco -  Music  - CD  - L.A.S.E.R.S. (CD)

L.A.S.E.R.S. (CD)


Be the first to review this product

Product Description
Standard CD includes 12 tracks.
Release Date: March 8, 2011
Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
L.A.S.E.R.S. (CD)

1. Letting Go (Feat. Sarah Green)
2. Words I Never Said (Feat. Skylar Grey)
3. Till I Get There
4. I Don’t Wanna Care Right Now (Feat. Mdma)
5. Out Of My Head (Feat. Trey Songz)
6. The Show Goes On
7. Beautiful Lasers [2 Ways] (Feat. Mdma)
8. Coming Up (Feat. Mdma)
9. State Run Radio (Feat. Matt Mahaffey)
10. Break The Chain (Feat. Eric Turner & Sawy)
11. All Black Everything
12. Never Forget You (Feat. John Legend)