(0) Items


Michael Bublé -  Music  - CD  - Crazy Love Standard CD

Crazy Love Standard CD


Be the first to review this product

Product Description

2011 Grammy Winner “Best Traditional Pop Album”

Now with new track listing.
Michael's hit single "Hollywood" add as track 11.

Release Date: January 18, 2011
Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Crazy Love Standard CD

Track Listing:
01 cry me a river
02 all of me
03 georgia on my mind
04 crazy love
05 haven’t met you yet
06 all I do Is dream of you
07 hold on
08 heartache tonight
09 you’re nobody till somebody loves you
10 baby (you’ve got what it takes)† (with sharon jones & the dap-kings)
11 hollywood
12 at this moment
13 stardust (with naturally 7)
14 whatever it takes (with ron sexsmith)