(0) Items


Kid Rock -  Music  - CD  - Cocky (CD)

Cocky (CD)


Be the first to review this product

Product Description
Standard CD includes 14 tracks.
Release Date: November 20, 2001
Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Cocky (CD)

1. Trucker Anthem
2. Forever
3. Lay It On Me
4. Cocky
5. What I Learned Out On The Road
6. I’m Wrong, But You Ain’t Right
7. Lonely Road of Faith
8. You Never Met a Motherfucker Quite Like Me
9. Picture
10. I’m A Dog
11. Midnight Train to Memphis
12. Baby Come Home
13. Drunk In the Morning
14. WCSR (ft Snoop Dog)