(0) Items


Eric Clapton -  Music  - CD  - Clapton Chronicles: The Best Of (CD)

Clapton Chronicles: The Best Of (CD)


Be the first to review this product

Release Date: October 1, 1999
Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Clapton Chronicles: The Best Of (CD)

01.   Blue Eyes Blue
02.   Change The World
03.   My Father's Eyes
04.   Tears In Heaven
05.   Layla (Unplugged)
06.   Pretending
07.   Bad Love
08.   Before You Accuse Me
09.   It's In The Way That You Use It
10.   Forever Man
11.   Running On Faith
12.   She's Waiting
13.   River Of Tears
14.   Get Lost