Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

The Photo Album (Cassette)

Death Cab for Cutie The Photo Album (Cassette)

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Missed the chance to pick up The Photo Album cassette in stores on Cassette Store Day? Now is your second chance to grab one! 

Track list:

1. Steadier Footing
2. A Movie Script Ending
3. We Laugh Indoors
4. Information Travels Faster
5. Why You’d Want To Live Here
6. Gridlock Caravans

7. Blacking Out the Friction
8. I Was a Kaleidoscope
9. Styrofoam Plates
10. Coney Island
11. Debate Exposes Doubt