(0) Items


Foals -  Music  - Box sets  - Holy Fire Limited Edition Box Set (IMPORT)

Holy Fire Limited Edition Box Set (IMPORT)


Be the first to review this product

Product Description

• 12” box with exclusive Holy Fire artwork
• Gatefold packaging housing album on exclusive marbled heavyweight vinyl, documentary dvd and box set only bonus audio cd
• 6 x double sided 12” prints featuring hand written lyrics and exclusive images
• Gatefold Holy Fire artwork print (12” x 24”)
• Holy Fire album download code
• My Number 7" Vinyl

Out of stock

Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Holy Fire Limited Edition Box Set (IMPORT)

Track listing:
1. Prelude
2. Inhaler
3. My Number
4. Bad Habit
5. Everytime
6. Late Night
7. Out of the Woods
8. Milk & Black Spiders
9. Providence
10. Stepson
11. Moon