(0) Items


Eric Clapton -  Music  - Behind the Sun (CD)

Behind the Sun (CD)


Be the first to review this product

Release Date: September 8, 2000
Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Behind the Sun (CD)

01.   She's Waiting
02.   See What Love Can Do
03.   Same Old Blues
04.   Knock on Wood
05.   Something's Happening
06.   Forever Man
07.   It All Depends
08.   Tangled in Love
09.   Never Make You Cry
10.   Just Like a Prisoner
11.   Behind the Sun