Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Love & The Outcome Digital Album Click for larger image

Love & The Outcome Digital Album

Love & The Outcome Love & The Outcome Digital Album

PLEASE NOTE: This is the digital version ONLY - You will not receive a physical CD with this purchase.  The full digital album will be available for download immediately following purchase.

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Love & The Outcome Tracklist:

  1. When We Love
  2. He Is With Us
  3. No Mistaking (It's You)
  4. City Of God
  5. Ask
  6. The Story You're Building In Me
  7. Closer To You
  8. Bring Us Back
  9. King Of My Heart
  10. Heart Like You
  11. What A Promise