(0) Items


Kid Rock -  'Live' Trucker (CD)

'Live' Trucker (CD)


Be the first to review this product

Product Description
Standard CD includes 14 tracks.
Release Date: February 28, 2006
Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
'Live' Trucker (CD)

Standard CD includes 14 tracks. Explicit version.

1. Son of Detroit
2. Bawitdaba
3. Cowboy Intro
4. Cowboy
5. Devil Without A Cause
6. Somebody’s Gotta Feel This/Fist of Rage
7. Picture (ft Gretchen Wilson)
8. American Bad Ass
9. Rock N Roll Pain Train
10. Early Mornin’ Stoned Pimp
11. You Never Met a Motherfucker Quite Like Me
12. Cocky
13. Only God Knows Why
14. Outstanding