Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Lesser Oceans Deluxe LP Bundle

Fences Lesser Oceans Deluxe LP Bundle

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Price as configured: $0.00

* Required Fields



Get Fences' highly anticipated, debut album, Lesser Oceans! Bundle also includes Lesser Oceans pressed onto an exclusive (limited to 1000), colored vinyl and an 18x24, screen printed poster, not available anywhere else! Vinyl also includes a download card which entitles you to a digital download of the entire album. Explicit Content.

Track list:
Side A
1.   Songs About Angels
2.   The Lake
3.   Dogs At The Table
4.   Arrows (feat. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis)
5.   Running Off The Gods

Side B
1.   Sunburns
2.   Dusty Beds
3.   My Mountain Is Cold
4.   Lesser Oceans
5.   Temple Dreaming