Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Lesser Oceans Deluxe CD Bundle

Fences Lesser Oceans Deluxe CD Bundle

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Price as configured: $0.00

* Required Fields


Get Fences' highly anticipated, debut album Lesser Oceans! Bundle also includes the exclusive “Lesser Oceans” 18x24, screen print poster, not available anywhere else! Explicit Content.

Track list: 
1.   Songs About Angels
2.   The Lake
3.   Dogs At The Table
4.   Arrows (feat. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis)
5.   Running Off The Gods
6.   Sunburns
7.   Dusty Beds
8.   My Mountain Is Cold
9.   Lesser Oceans
10. Temple Dreaming