Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Kuntry Livin' Digital Album Big Smo Click for larger image

Kuntry Livin' Digital Album Big Smo

Smo Kuntry Livin' Digital Album

PLEASE NOTE: This is the digital version only - you will not receive a physical CD with this purchase.  The full digital album will be available for download immediately after checkout.


Do not attempt to download the digital files directly to your mobile device. You will need to download the files first to your computer, and then you can transfer them to your mobile device(s). Mobile devices do not have the software necessary for "unzipping" these files.

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Kuntry Livin' Tracklist:

  1. Workin’ (feat. Alexander King)
  2. Bumpy Road
  3. HIck Ross
  4. Anything Goes (feat. Alexander King)
  5. Cover My Eyes (feat. Haden Carpenter)
  6. Down In the Backwoods
  7. Come On (feat. Frankie Ballard)
  8. Redneck Rich
  9. Who I’ll Be
  10. Got Me
  11. Ain’t Nothin’
  12. I’m So Kuntry
  13. Lawdy
  14. My Place (feat. Darius Rucker)