Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Kuntry Livin CD Big Smo Click for larger image

Kuntry Livin CD Big Smo

Smo Kuntry Livin' CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Kuntry Livin' Tracklist:

  1. Workin’ (feat. Alexander King)
  2. Bumpy Road
  3. HIck Ross
  4. Anything Goes (feat. Alexander King)
  5. Cover My Eyes (feat. Haden Carpenter)
  6. Down In the Backwoods
  7. Come On (feat. Frankie Ballard)
  8. Redneck Rich
  9. Who I’ll Be
  10. Got Me
  11. Ain’t Nothin’
  12. I’m So Kuntry
  13. Lawdy
  14. My Place (feat. Darius Rucker)