(0) Items


Charlotte Gainsbourg -  IRM (Digital)

IRM (Digital)


Be the first to review this product

Product Description
Standard digital album includes 13 tracks
Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
IRM (Digital)


1. Master's Hand   
2. IRM   
3. Le Chat de Cafe des Artistes   
4. In The End   
5. Heaven Can Wait   
6. Me and Jane Doe   
7. Vanities   
8. Time of the Assassins   
9. Trick Pony   
10. Greenwich Mean Time   
11. Dandelion   
12. Voyage   
13. La Collectionneuse

Track List

Track Listing