Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop
Everybody Looking Turns 1 This Week! Now Through July 30th, Save 15% on the Everybody Looking Vinyl 2xLP - Order It HERE.

Click for larger image

Immersion (CD)

Pendulum Immersion (CD)

Standard CD features 15 tracks including the hit "Crush"!

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


 Standard CD features 15 tracks including the hit "Crush!"

01 Genesis
02 Salt In The Wounds
03 Watercolour
04 Set Me On Fire
05 Crush
06 Under The Waves
07 Immunize (Ft. Liam Howlett)
08 The Island - Pt. I
09 The Island - Pt. II
10 Comprachicos
11 The Vulture
12 Witchcraft
13 Self vs Self (Ft. In Flames
14 The Fountain (Ft. Steven Wilson)
15 Encoder