(0) Items


Makeshift Prodigy -  Illuminate Digital EP

Illuminate Digital EP


Be the first to review this product

Product Description
Download Makeshift Prodigy’s new EP featuring 6 tracks today!
Release Date: November 6, 2012
Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

Illuminate Digital EP


1. Intro
2. Chasing Daylight
3. Bittersweet Surrender
4. Perfect Mistake
5. Some Kind of Miracle
6. A Way Out

Track List

Track Listing