(0) Items


Green Day -  Music

3 Item(s)

Grid View Grid List View List

  1. Dos Vinyl LP

    Dos Vinyl LP

    1-LP, 140 gram black vinyl

    Track listing:
    1. See You Tonight
    2. Fuck Time
    3. Stop When The Red Lights Flash
    4. Lazy Bones
    5. Wild One
    6. Makeout Party
    7. Stray Heart
    8.... Learn More

  2. ¡UNO! Vinyl

    ¡UNO! Vinyl

    Track list:
    1. Nuclear Family
    2. Stay The Night
    3. Carpe Diem
    4. Let Yourself Go
    5. Kill The DJ
    6. Fell For You
    7. Loss Of Control
    8. Troublemaker
    9. Angel Blue
    10. Sweet... Learn More
  3. Dookie Vinyl LP

    Dookie Vinyl LP

    Thanks to the initial single, “Longview,” Dookie became a major hit. The album continued to gain momentum throughout the summer, with the second single, “Basket Case,” spending five weeks on the top of the American... Learn More

3 Item(s)

Grid View Grid List View List