(0) Items


Cradle Of Filth -  Godspeed On The Devil's Thunder CD

Godspeed On The Devil's Thunder CD


Be the first to review this product

Product Description
Cradle Of Filth return in 2008 with their patented brand of dark gothic melodic black metal. By this time you probably know if you like them or not...and if you do, this one is NOT to be missed. Produced by Andy Sneap, and including a wide variety of guest vocalists including choirs and Dani Filth's own daughter, Luna Scarlet Davey.
Release Date: October 28, 2008
Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Godspeed On The Devil's Thunder CD

1. In Grandeur and Frankincense Devilment Stirs
2. Shat Out of Hell [Explicit]
3. The Death of Love
4. The 13th Caesar
5. Tiffauges
6. Tragic Kingdom
7. Sweetest Maleficia
8. Honey and Sulphur
9. Midnight Shadows Crawl to Darken Counsel with Life
10. Darkness Incarnate
11. Ten Leagues Beneath Contempt
12. Godspeed on the Devil's Thunder
13. Corpseflower