(0) Items


Gloriana -  Gloriana Digital Album

Gloriana Digital Album


Be the first to review this product

Product Description

PLEASE NOTE: This is the Digital version ONLY - You will not receive a physical CD with this product.  The full digital album will be available for download immediately following checkout.

Release Date: April 11, 2013
Add to Wishlist
Gloriana Digital Album

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Gloriana Digital Album


  1. How Far Do You Wanna Go
  2. Wild At Heart
  3. The Way It goes
  4. The World Is Ours Tonight
  5. If You’re Leavin’
  6. Lead Me On
  7. You Said
  8. Cry On Command
  9. Over Me Now?
  10. Come And Save Me
  11. Even If I Wanted To
  12. All The Things That Mean The Most
  13. Change Your Mind
  14. Time To Let Me Go
Track List

Track Listing