(0) Items


Waka Flocka Flame -  Friends Bundle

Friends Bundle

Be the first to review this product

Bundle Includes:
    Triple F Life CD
Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Friends Bundle

1. Triple F Life Intro
2.  Let Dem Guns Blam ft. Meek Mill
3.  Round Of Applause ft. Drake
4.  I Dont Really Care ft. Trey Songz
5.  Rooster In My Rari
6.  Get Low ft. Nicki Minaj, Tyga & Flo Rida
7.  Fist Pump ft. B.O.B.
8.  Candy Paint & Gold Teeth ft. Bun B & Ludacris
9.  Cash ft. Wooh Da Kid
10.  Lurkin
11.  Clap
12.  U Aint Bout That Life ft. Alley Boy & Slim Thug
13.  Power Of My Pen
14.  Flex ft. Travis Porter, Slim Dunkin & D-Bo
15.  Triple F Outro
16.  Inky ft. Slim Dunkin & Wooh Da Kid
17.  Chin Up ft. Slim Dunkin
18.  Everything I Love Feat Future & Trouble