Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

foreverly CD Bundle

Billie Joe + Norah Jones foreverly CD Bundle

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: $0.00

Bundle Includes:

foreverly CD   +$11.00
Long Time Gone / Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine Digital Single   +$0.99

* Required Fields

Green Day frontman and Grammy Award winning artist Billie Joe Armstrong and Grammy Award winning singer and songwriter Norah Jones team up for "foreverly," an unforgettable collection inspired by "Songs Our Daddy Taught Us," an album of traditional Americana songs reinterpreted, recorded and released by The Everly Brothers in 1958. The album captures the beauty of the Everly's stunning close harmonies to create a moving and powerful testament to these traditional ballads.

Order the foreverly CD and receive an instant download of the singles, "Long Time Gone" and "Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine." Track List:
1. Roving Gambler
2. Long Time Gone
3. Lightning Express
4. Silver Hair Daddy Of Mine
5. Down In The Willow Garden
6. Who's Gonna Shoe
7. Oh So Many Years
8. Barbara Allen
9. Rocking Alone
10. I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail
11. Kentucky
12. Put My Shoes Away