(0) Items


Waka Flocka Flame -  Ferrari Boyz

Ferrari Boyz


Be the first to review this product

Product Description
Gucci Mane & Waka Flocka Flame
Release Date: August 9, 2011
Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Ferrari Boyz

Track Listing:

  1. Ferrari Boyz (produced by Drumma Boy)
  2. 15th And The 1st featuring YG Hootie (produced by Joshua "Southside" Luellen)
  3. Break Her (produced by Schife)
  4. Feed Me featuring Frenchie (produced by Joshua "Southside" Luellen)
  5. Mud Musik featuring Titi Boy aka 2 Chains (produced by Joshua "Southside" Luellen)
  6. In My Business featuring Rocko (produced by Shawty Redd)
  7. Young Niggas (produced by Joshua "Southside" Luellen)
  8. Suicide Homicide featuring Wooh Da Kid (produced by Joshua "Southside" Luellen)
  9. I Don't See U featuring Ice Burgandy (produced by Joshua "Southside" Luellen)
  10. PacMan (produced by Joshua "Southside" Luellen)
  11. Stoned (produced by Shawty Redd)
  12. She Be Puttin' On featuring Slim Dunkin (produced by Joshua "Southside" Luellen)
  13. So Many Things (produced by Fatboi)
  14. Too Loyal featuring Slim Dunkin (produced by Fatboi)
  15. What The Hell featuring Rocko (produced by Drumma Boy)