(0) Items


Group 1 Crew -  #FASTER Digital Album

#FASTER Digital Album


Be the first to review this product

Product Description

PLEASE NOTE: This is a digital EP - you will not receive a physical CD with this purchase.  The entire EP will be available for download immediately following checkout.


Do not attempt to download the digital files directly to your mobile device. You will need to download the files first to your computer, and then you can transfer them to your mobile device(s). Mobile devices do not have the software necessary for "unzipping" these files.

Release Date: August 12, 2014
Add to Wishlist
#FASTER Digital Album

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
#FASTER Digital Album


  1. The Wonder Years (feat. Moriah Peters and Glory)
  2. A Little Closer
  3. Heaven (feat. Jonathan Thulin)
  4. Everyday Is A Miracle (feat. Rachel Lampa)
  5. Psalm 23+
Track List

Track Listing