(0) Items


The Flaming Lips -  Embryonic CD

Embryonic CD


Be the first to review this product

Product Description
The Flaming Lips 12th studio album on standard CD
Release Date: October 13, 2009
Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Embryonic CD


1. Convinced Of The Hex  
2. The Sparrow Looks Up At The Machine
3. Evil
4. Aquarious Sabotage
5. See The Leaves
6. IF
7. Gemini Syringes
8. Your Bats
9. Powerless
10. The Ego's Last Stand
11. I Can Be A Frog
12. Sagittarius Silver Announcement
13. Worm Mountain
14. Scorpio Sword
15. The Impulse
16. Silver Trembling Hands
17. Virgo Self-Esteem Broadcast
18. Watching The Planets