Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Fitz and the Tantrums Deluxe Bundle

Fitz and The Tantrums Fitz and the Tantrums Deluxe Bundle

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: $0.00

Bundle Includes:

Fitz and The Tantrums Vinyl LP   +$15.00
Fitz and The Tantrums Digital Album   +$4.99
"Hand" Slip Mat   +$0.00

* Required Fields


The new studio album from Fitz and The Tantrums is now available! The self-titled album is the follow-up to 2013’s More Than Just a Dream.

With this bundle you’ll receive an online exclusive white colored vinyl, a t-shirt featuring the album artwork, a Fitz slipmat for you turntable and a digital download of the album!

Please note, vinyl will release on Aug 5th. You will still receive a download of the album upon purchase.


1. HandClap

2. Complicated

3. Burn It Down

4. Roll Up

5. Tricky

6. Fadeback

7. Run It

8. Get Right Back

9. Do What You Want

10. Walking Target

11. A Place For Us