Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Devil's Music Digital Album Click for larger image

Devil's Music Digital Album

Teddybears Devil's Music Digital Album

Download the album featuring 12 tracks including "Cardiac Arrest (feat. Robyn)"!

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


1. Bukowski
2. Rocket Science feat. Eve
3. Get Mama A House feat. B.o.B
4. Get Fresh With You feat. Laza
5. Devil’s Music
6. Crystal Meth Christians feat. The Flaming Lips
7. Glow In The Dark
8. Cho Cha feat. Cee Lo Green and The B-52s
9. Cardiac Arrest feat. Robyn
10. Tek It Down
11. Wolfman
12. Cisum Slived