(0) Items


Josh Groban -  Closer (Limited Ed.) (CD)

Closer (Limited Ed.) (CD)


Be the first to review this product

Product Description
Release Date: November 11, 2003
Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Closer (Limited Ed.) (CD)

Disc 1 Tracklisting:
1 Oceano (Album Version)
2 My Confession (Album Version)
3 Mi Mancherai (Album Version)
4 Si Volvieras A Mi (Album Version)
5 When You Say You Love Me (Album Version)
6 Per Te (Album Version)
7 All 'Improvviso Amore (Album Version)
8 Broken Vow (Album Version)
9 Caruso (Album Version)
10 Remember When It Rained (Album Version)
11 Hymne A L'Amour (Album Version)
12 You Raise Me Up (Album Version)
13 Never Let Go (Album Version)
14 Mi Morena (Album Version)
15 She's Out Of My Life (Album Version)

Disc 2 Tracklisting:
1 You Raise Me Up (Part of Making of "Closer" DVD) (Video)
2 Mi Mancherai (Il Postino) (Part of Making of "Closer" DVD) (Video)  - By Josh Groban (Featuring Joshua Bell)
3 Hymne A L'Amour (Part of Making of "Closer" DVD) (Video)
4 Remember When It Rained (Part of Making of "Closer" DVD) (Video)
5 Hymne A L'Amour (Video)