(0) Items


Francesca Battistelli -  Christmas CD

Christmas CD


Be the first to review this product

Release Date: October 16, 2012
Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Christmas CD

Christmas Tracklist:

  1. The Christmas Song
  2. Heaven Everywhere
  3. Christmas Is
  4. What Child Is This? [First Noel Prelude]
  5. Marshmallow World
  6. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  8. You’re Here
  9. Joy To The World
  10. Christmas Dreams
  11. Go, Tell It On The Mountain