Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop
Everybody Looking Turns 1 This Week! Now Through July 30th, Save 15% on the Everybody Looking Vinyl 2xLP - Order It HERE.

Click for larger image

That's Your Lot Vinyl Bundle

Blaenavon That's Your Lot Vinyl Bundle

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: $0.00

Bundle Includes:

Orthodox Man Digital Single   +$0.00
My Bark Is Your Bite Digital Single   +$0.00
Let's Pray Digital Single   +$0.00
I Will Be The World Digital Single   +$0.00

* Required Fields


This is the Double LP Version of That’s Your Lot. Purchase of this item also includes the CD version of ‘That’s Your Lot: The Bedroom Tapes’ an acoustic version of the album.


1.     Take Care

2.     Let’s Pray

3.     Orthodox Man

4.     My Bark Is Your Bite

5.     Lonely Side

6.     Let Me See What Happens Next

7.     Alice Come Home

8.     Ode To Joe

9.     I Will Be The World

10.   Prague ‘99

11.   Swans

12.   That’s Your Lot