(0) Items


Theory Of A Deadman -  Bundles  - Exclusive Tour Photos Bundle

Exclusive Tour Photos Bundle

Be the first to review this product

Product Description

LIMITED QUANTITIES AVAILABLE! Purchase of this bundle includes an exclusive 'Savages' t-shirt, the vinyl version of 'Savages' and a set of disposable camera photos from a day in the life of the band. The band will use a disposable camera to capture unique photos. The disposable photos will be printed and sent to you as a complete set. You will also be able to download the songs 'Drown' & 'Angel' immediately.*

Vinyl orders are currently expected to ship at the end of August. A digital version of the album will be delivered on the album release day with purchase of this bundle.

*A CD containing digital versions of the photos is included with purchase of this bundle.

Bundle Includes:
    Exclusive Photos
  • Savages Vinyl
  • Savages T-Shirt
  • 'Angel' Digital Single Instant Download
  • 'Drown' Digital Single Instant Download
  • 'Savages (feat. Alice Cooper)' Instant Download
  • 'Blow' Digital Single Instant Download
Release Date: July 29, 2014
+ Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Exclusive Tour Photos Bundle

01 Drown
02 Blow
03 Savages (feat. Alice Cooper)
04 Misery Of Mankind
05 Salt In The Wound
06 Angel
07 Heavy
08 Panic Room
09 The One
10 Livin' My Life Like A Country Song (feat. Joe Don Rooney of Rascal Flatts)
11 World War Me
12 In Ruins
13 The Sun Has Set On Me