(0) Items


Jimmy Fallon -  Blow Your Pants Off

Blow Your Pants Off


Be the first to review this product

Release Date: June 12, 2012
Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Blow Your Pants Off

Jimmy Fallon is back to Blow Your Pants Off with his second collection of original and parody songs. Released on July 12, 2012 this album features apprearances from Paul McCartney, Bruce Springsteen, Justin Timberlake, Dave Matthews, and Eddie Vedder. To quote Jimmy, "So far everyone that's heard the album had their pants blown off. There's nothing that we can do about it." Order your copy now!

Track listing:
1. Neil Young Sings "Fresh Prince Of Bel-Air"
2. History Of Rap (feat. Justin Timberlake)
3. Tebowie
4. Scrambled Eggs (feat Paul McCartney)
5. The Doors Sing "Reading Rainbow"
6. Balls In Your Mouth (feat. Eddie Vedder)
7. My Upstairs Neighbors Are Having Sex (And Listening To The Black Eyed Peas)
8. Bob Dylan Sings "Charles In Charge"
9. Walk of Shame (feat. Dave Matthews)
10. Slow Jam The News (feat. Brian Williams)
11. New French Girlfriend
12. Cougar Huntin' (feat. Big & Rich)
13. You Spit When You Talk
14. Friday (feat. Stephen Colbert)
15. Neil Young Sings "Whip My Hair" (feat. Bruce Springsteen)