(0) Items


Josh Groban -  Awake (Special Edition, CD/DVD)

Awake (Special Edition, CD/DVD)

Regular Price: $27.98

Special Price: $17.98

Be the first to review this product

Product Description
The Josh Groban phenomenon continues with Awake, his third studio album. Both of the extraordinary singer's first two studio discs have been certified five times platinum, with his most recent, 2003's Closer, charting #1 pop. His uplifting music rises ever higher on Awake. The Special Edition features two bonus audio tracks on the CD, and a DVD featuring "The Making of Awake" video piece.
Release Date: November 7, 2006
Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Awake (Special Edition, CD/DVD)

1 Mai (Album Version)
2 You Are Loved [Don't Give Up] (Album Version)
3 Un Dia Llegara (Album Version)
4 February Song (Album Version)
5 L'Ultima Notte (Album Version)
6 So She Dances (Album Version)
7 In Her Eyes (Album Version)
8 Solo Por Ti (Album Version)
9 Now Or Never (Album Version)
10 Un Giorno Per Noi (Album Version)
11 Lullaby [With Ladysmith Black Mambazo] (Album Version)
12 Weeping [With Ladysmith Black Mambazo & Vusi Mahlasela] (Album Version)
13 Machine [With Herbie Hancock] (Album Version)
14 Verita (BONUS)
15 Awake (BONUS)