(0) Items


Josh Groban -  Awake (Vinyl)

Awake (Vinyl)

Regular Price: $27.98

Special Price: $16.99

Be the first to review this product

Product Description
Awake is Josh Groban's third studio album. Now you can own it on vinyl! This is a VERY limited edition pressing so get yours while supplies last!

Out of stock

Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

You might also like...
Awake (Vinyl)

1 Mai
2 You Are Loved
3 Un Dia Llegara
4 February Song
5 L'Ultima Notte
6 So She Dances
7 In Her Eyes
8 Solo Por Ti
9 Now Or Never
10 Un Giorno Per Noi
11 Lullaby
12 Weeping
13 Machine