Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Autographed ‘us’ Vinyl

GNASH Autographed ‘us’ Vinyl

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


This exclusive limited edition purple vinyl, includes a digital album download card with purchase. Each autographed record was hand-signed by gnash.

1. first day of my life (feat. goody grace) 
2. rumours (feat. mark johns) 
3. get well soon (feat. liphemra) 
4. fragile (feat. wrenn) 
5. rip (feat. quiñ & buddy) 
6. i hate u, i love u (feat. olivia o'brien) 
7. u just can't be replaced (feat. rosabeales)

Please note this product has been handled en route to the artist for signing and it is therefore not in mint condition. Vinyl packaging may be bent or slightly torn upon arrival.