Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

SweetSexySavage Album + 7” Crzy/Distraction Picture Disc Bundle

Kehlani SweetSexySavage Album + 7” Crzy/Distraction Picture Disc Bundle

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: $0.00

Bundle Includes:

"CRZY/Distraction" 7-inch Vinyl Picture Disc (released on 12/16/16)   +$19.99
SweetSexySavage Digital Album   +$0.00

* Required Fields


Now available, download Kehlani’s highly anticipated debut full length album SweetSexySavage, featuring “CRZY”, “Distraction”, “Undercover”, “Advice”, “Do U Dirty” and more!

The deluxe bundle includes a digital download of the album along with the limited edition “CRZY/Distraction” 7” Picture Disc which includes the singles “CRZY” on one side, and “Distraction” on the other.

Deluxe digital album includes 19 tracks. Explicit content.


1. Intro
2. Keep On
3. Distraction
4. Piece Of Mind
5. Undercover
7. Personal
8. Not Used To It
9. Everything Is Yours
10. Advice
11. Do U Dirty
12. Escape
13. Too Much
14. Get Like
15. In My Feelings
16. Hold Me By The Heart
17. Thank You


18. I Wanna Be
19. Gangsta [From Suicide Squad The Album]