Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Mr. Davis Ultimate Bundle (Autographed)

Gucci Mane Mr. Davis Ultimate Bundle (Autographed)


Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Price as configured: $0.00

* Required Fields



Available now, order your copy of Gucci Mane’s highly anticipated album, Mr. Davis featuring 17 tracks.

The Ultimate Bundle includes the Mr. Davis album on either CD or digital format, along with exclusive merchandise! With this premium bundle you’ll receive a signed copy of The Autobiography of Gucci Mane; while supplies last! 

You’ll also receive the Mr. Davis Coaches Jacket featuring an embroidered Gucci Mane ice cream logo on the jacket front, with “Mr. Davis” and “6” printed in white across the back of the jacket. This 100% nylon water resistant jacket also features a hood, snap front enclosure, and two front pockets. Bundle also includes the exclusive Mr. Davis slim fit t-shirt featuring a design inspired by the Mr. Davis album cover artwork on the tee front, with “Mr. Davis” printed in gold along the shoulder area of the tee back, plus an 18”x24” digital print poster featuring the Mr. Davis cover artwork.

Album Tracklist:

1. Work In Progress (Intro)
2. Back On
3. I Get The Bag feat. Migos
4. Stunting Ain’t Nuthin feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph
5. Curve feat. The Weeknd
6. Enormous feat. Ty Dolla $ign
7. Members Only
8. Money Make Ya Handsome
9. Changed feat. Big Sean
10. We Ride feat. Monica
11. Lil Story feat. ScHoolboy Q
12. Tone It Down feat. Chris Brown
13. Make Love - Gucci Mane & Nicki Minaj
14. Money Piling
15. Jumped Out The Whip feat. A$AP Rocky
16. Miss My Woe feat. Rico Love
17. Made It (Outro)
Explicit version.